More Bridesmaids…

I know. 1 Matron of Honor and 6 Bridesmaids. That’s a big entourage. But I could not see myself without these girls being a part of and surrounding me on my special day. These girls have seen me through my good times and bad and have always been there for me.

I was excited to ask my other Bridesmaids…

Rach and her husband, Rico, came over to the East Bay to have dinner with Eric and I. I gave her the doll before we left. She was thrilled about her doll and me asking her to be my bridesmaid.

I told Reanne, my cousin, that she was going to be my bridesmaid when I was down in LA. We went to this really cute tea place called royalT cafe in Culver City (per Rita’s suggestion – Thx Rita!). http://www.royal-t.org/

I asked Rey to be one of my bridesmaid over a nice drink of Boba. She was excited about her doll.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment